His Kids Christmas by His Kids United

Product Description:

This is a combination of twelve traditional and contemporary Christmas songs that will get your Christmas season started.

My review:

I enjoyed listening to all of the songs included on this CD.  I definitely have a preference for traditional Christmas music over modern Christmas songs, but that is my personal preference.  The best part about this CD is that it includes a nice mix of old and new.

I was impressed with the quality of the singing on this CD, particularly with the harmonies and blending of voices on some of the songs.  I love that the song from the Charlie Brown Christmas special was on here.  I will never hear Christmas Time is Here without remembering the anticipation of watching A Charlie Brown Christmas every year.

This is a CD that everyone in the family can find a favorite song to listen to and enjoy, whether it is in the car while you are driving to visit family or playing in the background while you are eating Christmas dinner.  If you and your family love CDs that feature children singing, you will enjoy this CD.  I know some people don’t necessarily enjoy this kind of CD, but if you do, you will love it.

I received a complimentary copy of the music files included on this CD from Cross Focused Media in exchange for my honest review.  All opinions are my own.

This entry was posted in Adult. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to His Kids Christmas by His Kids United

  1. Pingback: His Kids United Christmas Vol. 1 Blog Tour | Cross Focused Reviews

Leave a Reply

