Shades of Mercy Giveaway!

I am excited to offer my first ever blog giveaway, compliments of River North, a division of Moody Publishers.  Thank you for providing me with three copies of Shades of Mercy to give away!

You can find my review of Shades of Mercy here:

https://lucky4jill.wordpress.com/2014/02/20/shades-of-mercy-by-anita-lustrea-caryn-rivadeneira/

If you would like to enter the giveaway, please leave a comment to this post, answering the question: What does God’s mercy mean to you?  Also, please share on your blogs/facebook/etc. and consider becoming a follower of my blog.

I will randomly choose three people on March 6, 2014 to receive a copy of Shades of Mercy, compliments of Moody Publishers.

Thank you and good luck!

This entry was posted in Adult, Teen Boys, Teen Girls, Young Adult and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Shades of Mercy Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Shades of Mercy by Anita Lustrea & Caryn Rivadeneira | A Book A Day

  2. 2crazyblessed says:

    After almost 12 grateful years of salvation, it is still unfathomable that God’s mercy would extend to a sinner such as myself. The true and daily realization of His unshakable love for me, still brings me to tears.

    Like

Leave a Reply

